Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Malin Cronqvist, Ordförande
malin@brfkajen5.se

Kjell Pettersson, Kassör
kjell@brfkajen5.se

Dieter Steffens, Vice Ordförande
dieter@brfkajen5.se

Mahsa Jafari
mahsa@brfkajen5.se

Tommy Söderholm
tommy@brfkajen5.se

Suppleanter

Hans Linhammar, Sekreterare 
hans@brfkajen5.se

Arman Roya
arman@brfkajen5.se

Katayon Masoudi
katayon@brfkajen5.se