Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Malin Cronqvist, Ordförande
malin@brfkajen5.se

Kjell Pettersson, Kassör
kjell@brfkajen5.se

Dieter Steffens, Vice Ordförande
dieter@brfkajen5.se

Tobias Eriksson
tobias@brfkajen5.se

Mahsa Jafari
mahsa@brfkajen5.se

Suppleanter

Tommy Söderholm
tommy@brfkajen5.se

Hans Linhammar, Sekreterare
hans@brfkajen5.se