Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Malin Cronqvist, Ordförande
malin@brfkajen5.se

Kjell Pettersson, Kassör
kjell@brfkajen5.se

Mahsa Jafari, Vice Ordförande
mahsa@brfkajen5.se

Hans Linhammar, Sekreterare 
hans@brfkajen5.se

Suppleanter

Arman Roya
arman@brfkajen5.se

Farzad Hedayaty
Farzad@brfkajen5.se

Fei Ying
Fei@brfkajen5.se

Jonas Hultén
Jonas@brfkajen5.se