Ledamöter

Suppleanter

Malin Cronqvist, Ordförande
malin@brfkajen5.se
Mahsa Jafari
mahsa@brfkajen5.se
Kjell Pettersson, Kassör
kjell@brfkajen5.se
Sargon Garis
sargon@brfkajen5.se
Solange Cederqvist, Sekreterare
solange@brfkajen5.se
Tommy Söderholm
tommy@brfkajen5.se
Tobias Eriksson
tobias@brfkajen5.se
Dieter Steffens
dieter@brfkajen5.se

Kontakt:

styrelsen@brfkajen5.se