Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Malin Cronqvist, Ordförande
malin@brfkajen5.se

Kjell Pettersson, Kassör
kjell@brfkajen5.se

Solange Cederqvist, Sekreterare
solange@brfkajen5.se

Tobias Eriksson
tobias@brfkajen5.se

Dieter Steffens
dieter@brfkajen5.se

Suppleanter

Mahsa Jafari
mahsa@brfkajen5.se

Sargon Garis
sargon@brfkajen5.se

Tommy Söderholm
tommy@brfkajen5.se