Ordförande

Jan Sandberg
jan@brfkajen5.se

Ledamöter

Suppleanter

Azra Durakovic
azra@brfkajen5.se
Anneli Lindquist
anneli@brfkajen5.se
Robert Larsson
robert@brfkajen5.se
Nariman Navaee
nariman@brfkajen5.se
Solange Cederqvist
solange@brfkajen5.se
Ümit Alagök
umit@brfkajen5.se

Kontakt:

styrelsen@brfkajen5.se