Ordförande

Ledamöter

Suppleanter

Jan Sandberg
jan@brfkajen5.se
Dieter Steffens
dieter@brfkajen5.se
Nariman Navaee
nariman@brfkajen5.se
Sandra Ebers
sandra@brfkajen5.se
Solange Cederqvist
solange@brfkajen5.se
Tobias Eriksson
tobias@brfkajen5.se
Kjell Pettersson
kjell@brfkajen5.se
Ümit Alagök
umit@brfkajen5.se
Malin Cronqvist
malin@brfkajen5.se

Kontakt:

styrelsen@brfkajen5.se